Vestry 2016  (the Vestry on their annual Winter Retreat)

The Vestry is the board of directors for the church and is responsible for overseeing its operation including finances, facilities, personnel and policies. Members are elected by the congregation for a three-year term, with four members rotating off each year.  They meet with the rector, associate rector, and church officers on the third Tuesday of the month.  Vestry members also serve as facilitators for each of the church’s ministry teams.

The Senior and Junior Wardens head the Vestry.  At St. Catherine’s the Junior Warden is elected by the Vestry for one year and becomes Senior Warden for the subsequent year.

Daniel Mikkelsen – Senior Warden 2016
Bill Ivey – Junior Warden 2016
Frank Adams
Eric DeLaBarre
Jason Gardiner
Marilyn Hunter
Susan Jenkins
Hans Kraeger
Beth Sandoval
Phil Spessard
Natalie Whitlow
Stephanie Yucius

Rebeccah Devault – Treasurer
Frances Bowden – Clerk
Rosemary Wolfe – Parish Administrator

Executive Committee

Made up of the officers of St. Catherine’s which includes the Rector, Senior Warden, Junior Warden, Treasurer and Clerk of the Vestry. They are responsible for setting the agenda for Vestry meetings and special projects designated by the Vestry.